Get a Quote!

Home Deposits Now Customer Reviews

Home Deposits Now’s Rockin’ Reviews

At Home Deposits Now, we take customer satisfaction seriously. We understand that without you, our business would not be possible. That's why we always work to provide the best possible service, help you with your instant home deposit, and eliminate the stress that inevitably comes with the home buying process - and it seems to be working!

Our customers have taken the time to write reviews of their experiences with us, and the vast majority have given us five stars. It means everything to us.

We're so proud to have such a passionate and loyal customer base, and we want to thank each and every one of you for supporting us. We promise to always put our customers first and continue to create the highest quality products possible.

From all of us at Home Deposits Now, thank you!

Home Deposits Now 5.0
Home Buyer Reviews
Facebook
Ahmer Rafiq
4 reviews
9 days ago

I used Deposit Rocket service for the purchase of my new home and couldn’t be happier - amazing service, easy to use and Naresh went the extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend to use this service!

More
Kimberly Lacroix
27 reviews
9 days ago

Helping Canadians get their homes. Great group!

More
B
Brandon Martin
1 review
9 days ago

Very helpful and useful! Thank you so much!

More
K
Kritika Gupta
2 reviews
9 days ago

Incredible Experience... Fast and easy process.. Highly Recommend!!

More
L
Lisa Jones
7 reviews
10 days ago

Great experience dealing with them. Helped a lot with questions and concerns.

More
J
Jacob Strigan
1 review
10 days ago

These guys are incredible!! I had a situation with a client that had assumed they could pull the deposit from their current home’s equity and apply it to their purchase. My bad for not covering this with them up front. We were close to subject removal and my clients didn’t have any other options for coming up with the deposit funds. I had heard about Home Deposits Now from a colleague in Toronto so I recommended them to my clients. They got the bond and we removed subjects. My clients could not have been happier with the result and their new home! The process was so simple and efficient. I have since recommended Home Deposits Now to several other clients and they loved the service.

More
T
Tracy Ferguson
1 review
10 days ago

Working with Home Deposits Now was so easy and super happy my client was able to secure a home deposit guarantee with an EASY online application. My client had their deposit guarantee within 24hours. I would highly recommend and continue to use Home Deposits Now. +++5 stars all the way. Tracy

More
Gord Cologna
9 reviews
10 days ago

My wife has used your company on several occasions with great success

More
Mike Smith
8 reviews
10 days ago

I was a listing agent for one of these transactions where the buyer was using Deposit Rocket, or Home Deposits Now as they are called. Seamless Transaction. Very heavy on the Customer Service as there is always a few questions. I would not hesitate to use this service personally or refer to clients. 5 Stars.

More
Mike Trottier
4 reviews
10 days ago

A great alternative for accessing deposit funds!

More
Michelle Tavares
71 reviews
10 days ago

I used Depositrocket when I needed more funds for a new home. It was super easy to use and the customer service was fantastic. I felt safe using this service and definitely recommend them.

More
N
Nicole Vadori
1 review
1 months ago

Such a great service! We secured the home of our dreams. It only took a few minutes to get confirmation and the deposit documents were sent directly to our agent to submit with our offer. Cost effective and easy to use and the people are nice too.

More
C
Carol Hill
1 review
4 months ago

We discovered Deposit Rocket at the recommendation of our mortgage broker. We were using RRSP’s towards our downpayment, so needed an option to be able to make our deposit with our offer. Since I had never heard of this product before, Naresh answered all my questions and made the process very straight forward. We were able to make our offer successfully using the deposit rocket, and throughout the process Naresh communicated with our realtor and the sellers realtor to address any questions that came up. This was a great option for us and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.

More
Jen Middleton
3 reviews
4 months ago

Incredible customer service! Application was simple and fast. Very quick to respond to questions. Would highly recommend Deposit Rocket to anyone looking to purchase a home.

More
Mara
2 reviews
5 months ago

More
Ryan Anderson
3 reviews
7 months ago

Sometimes, the true measure of a service provider is when things don't go perfectly, and the provider stands behind their client, providing the service of fixing the problem. It's innovative, and as a Realtor I found the process was fast and user friendly; for both myself and my client. I must say, that calls were returned promtly, having a direct line to a person to ask questions to also made a huge impression. To your continued success Naresh!

More
S
Shenthil Balasubramanian
3 reviews
7 months ago

Deposit Rocket is really good site for Home Buyers. They help us in paying the initial deposit and I have to particularly mention about Naresh who helped me in an extraordinary situation. Thank you Naresh and I really appreciate your efforts.

More
J
Joy Dodd
11 reviews
8 months ago

We didn't actually use deposit rocket, because we didn't realize we needed to have it completed before we put offers in....but Naresh and the team were very helpful in answering questions. I would recommend this service.

More
M
Michael Hewitt
1 review
8 months ago

Deposit Rocket is an innovative solution to providing a deposit for purchase that is not readily available. As a mortgage agent, before Deposit Rocket if clients did not have access to liquid funds and needed to leverage their equity to do so quickly, we would need to arrange a short term private mortgage. Privates, were a great solution, but they are much more expensive and cannot fund the same day needed legal registration! Now that we have Deposit Rocket, I suggest them to all my clients needing funds for a deposit on their new purchase. Their application is simple, the process is quick and their team offers exceptional service. Our realtor partners love this too, because they know their clients have a secure deposit that can be available in time for offers. And in most cases they now have a larger deposit - for a more competitive offer.

More
J
Joanna Kelly
1 review
8 months ago

Deposit Rocket was incredible! They worked with our amazing Broker to get things done quickly and without stress for us. They were able to work through a glitch that could have been a real issue and get us sorted out within 24 hours. When all was said an done we got a personal call from their Vice President thanking us for our business and letting us know he is available if we need him over the weekend. This is outstanding customer service and we would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home! Scott and Jo Kelly

More
K
Kendra Lawrence
1 review
8 months ago

We had an amazing real estate agent Lana Golowin and we used Deposit Rocket for a deposit for our new house. It was quick and easy to complete. I would recommend it.

More
Lana Golowin
1 review
8 months ago

I was introduced to Deposit Rocket in November and was able to share it with my clients to purchase their home. This method of accessing funds for a deposit is extremely efficient, easy & quick! I will definitely recommend to future clients!

More
L
Lola Ajayi
11 reviews
9 months ago

This is such a great tool to have at your disposal! Deposit rocket has been a huge help for us when we needed to put down a deposit and quick! We didn’t have the amount readily available so this really saved us so we could get the home we wanted. I highly recommend this service to everyone!!! It helps the buyers, sellers and agents all get what they want!!

More
S
Samer Al-Zubaidi
1 review
10 months ago

More
Denise and Shawn
4 reviews
10 months ago

It was fairly simple, and very instant!!! Our money was tied up in our houses that just sold. We were able to secure the deposit on our new house through Deposit Rocket. Not all realtors are familiar with this method, so they need to be educated. All in all, it was our saving Grace. Money well spent! We are very Satisfied and we are telling everyone we know about this awesome way to put a deposit on a house. Thanks Rocket Deposit!!!!

More
S
Sarah C
1 review
1 years ago

This was very helpful in the the purchase of my home! Quick and simple - thank you!

More
Cheryl Moyer
1 review
1 years ago

Amazing company to deal with! When my husband and I decided to look for a new house the deposit amounts required were insane. So much of our money is tied up in the house. Here comes Deposit Rocket and the amazing Naresh to the rescue. They got me my deposit super quick and we got our new home.

More
Sabin Gautam
1 review
1 years ago

This is an amazing service, recommend to whose people who has shortage in mortgage down payment. Customer service is very good, respect customer

More
M
Murray Robinson
1 review
1 years ago

We were referred to Deposit Rocket by our Mortgage Broker Christina, our house was sold and we needed cash for a deposit quickly. We did an online application, Deposit Rocket approved us instantaneously and their customer service has been fabulous. Naresh was on call to explain how it works, and to help with the documents. This is a great solution for clients who's deposits are tied up in their home and can't cash out quickly.

More
A
Anand Pandya
1 review
1 years ago

After I got the welcome letter by email from Deposit Rocket, it took me just 6 minutes to arrange a Deposit Guarantee. It was automatically issued to my Real Estate Broker, and it was half the cost of a Line of Credit, and didnt affect my credit.

More
J
Jodi Roe
1 review
1 years ago

We were putting in an offer on our dream home, and needed a deposit quickly but our investments were all tied up, and my Mortgage Agent told me about Deposit Rocket. I applied online and in 7 minutes I arranged a deposit for the offer on my new home. The first offer was not successful but we increased the Deposit Rocket and it was accepted. Thank you Deposit Rocket.

More
M
Mike Mcdonald
1 review
1 years ago

Amazing service! I had an awesome experience highly recommend! Thx guys

More
Z
Zhi Wei Ma
1 review
1 years ago

Just helped my son with his first home, deposit rocket made it easy! Great product & great service!

More
Anna Anita
1 review
1 years ago

Great product, helped us out in a punch!

More
Crystal Lee
2 reviews
1 years ago

Very happy client! Amazing product. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

More
Real Estate Professional Reviews
Ahmer Rafiq
5.0 Home Buyer - Souqh Nov 23, 2022

I used Deposit Rocket service for the purchase of my new home and couldn’t be happier - amazing service, easy to use and Naresh went the extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend to use this service!

Read more
Kimberly Lacroix
5.0 Mortgage Group Nov 23, 2022

Helping Canadians get their homes. Great group!

Read more
B
Brandon Martin
5.0 Realtor Nov 23, 2022

Very helpful and useful! Thank you so much!

Read more
K
Kritika Gupta
5.0 Mortgage Broker Nov 23, 2022

Incredible Experience... Fast and easy process.. Highly Recommend!!

Read more
L
Lisa Jones
5.0 Home Buyer Nov 22, 2022

Great experience dealing with them. Helped a lot with questions and concerns.

Read more
J
Jacob Strigan
5.0 Realtor Nov 22, 2022

These guys are incredible!! I had a situation with a client that had assumed they could pull the deposit from their current home’s equity and apply it to their purchase. My bad for not covering this with them up front. We were close to subject removal and my clients didn’t have any other options for coming up with the deposit funds. I had heard about Home Deposits Now from a colleague in Toronto so I recommended them to my clients. They got the bond and we removed subjects. My clients could not have been happier with the result and their new home! The process was so simple and efficient. I have since recommended Home Deposits Now to several other clients and they loved the service.

Read more
T
Tracy Ferguson
5.0 Realtor Nov 22, 2022

Working with Home Deposits Now was so easy and super happy my client was able to secure a home deposit guarantee with an EASY online application. My client had their deposit guarantee within 24hours. I would highly recommend and continue to use Home Deposits Now. +++5 stars all the way. Tracy

Read more
Gord Cologna
5.0 Home Buyer Nov 22, 2022

My wife has used your company on several occasions with great success

Read more
Mike Smith
5.0 Realtor Nov 22, 2022

I was a listing agent for one of these transactions where the buyer was using Deposit Rocket, or Home Deposits Now as they are called. Seamless Transaction. Very heavy on the Customer Service as there is always a few questions. I would not hesitate to use this service personally or refer to clients. 5 Stars.

Read more
Mike Trottier
5.0 Mortgage Broker Nov 22, 2022

A great alternative for accessing deposit funds!

Read more
Michelle Tavares
5.0 Home Buyer Nov 22, 2022

I used Depositrocket when I needed more funds for a new home. It was super easy to use and the customer service was fantastic. I felt safe using this service and definitely recommend them.

Read more
N
Nicole Vadori
5.0 Home Buyer Oct 23, 2022

Such a great service! We secured the home of our dreams. It only took a few minutes to get confirmation and the deposit documents were sent directly to our agent to submit with our offer. Cost effective and easy to use and the people are nice too.

Read more
Ryan Anderson
5.0 Realtor - Century 21 Apr 13, 2022

Sometimes, the true measure of a service provider is when things don't go perfectly, and the provider stands behind their client, providing the service of fixing the problem. It's innovative, and as a Realtor I found the process was fast and user friendly; for both myself and my client. I must say, that calls were returned promtly, having a direct line to a person to ask questions to also made a huge impression. To your continued success Naresh!

Read more
M
Michael Hewitt
5.0 Real Estate Agent Mar 25, 2022

Deposit Rocket is an innovative solution to providing a deposit for purchase that is not readily available. As a mortgage agent, before Deposit Rocket if clients did not have access to liquid funds and needed to leverage their equity to do so quickly, we would need to arrange a short term private mortgage. Privates, were a great solution, but they are much more expensive and cannot fund the same day needed legal registration! Now that we have Deposit Rocket, I suggest them to all my clients needing funds for a deposit on their new purchase. Their application is simple, the process is quick and their team offers exceptional service. Our realtor partners love this too, because they know their clients have a secure deposit that can be available in time for offers. And in most cases they now have a larger deposit - for a more competitive offer.

Read more
Lana Golowin
5.0 Real Estate Agent - RE/MAX Mar 23, 2022

I was introduced to Deposit Rocket in November and was able to share it with my clients to purchase their home. This method of accessing funds for a deposit is extremely efficient, easy & quick! I will definitely recommend to future clients!

Read more
George Tremis
5.0 Broker, MBA, CSP May 19, 2021

I'm the Founder and Team Leader of the GT1 Realty Group. Recently we had clients who successfully purchased a home in Lorne Park. However, they were mistaken about their ability to produce $30,000 in cash for the Deposit. Fortunately, Deposit Rocket rescued the deal within 15 minutes, via their Deposit solution. Our clients were very happy with the solution, and very impressed with how simple and cost effective it was. Thank you to the Deposit Rocket team, we appreciate you. Best, George

Read more
John Meehan
5.0 RE/MAX Unique Broker of Record/Owner May 18, 2021

Naresh has been great at helping get the message out while demonstrating great patience and restraint with those opposed to the new option.

Read more
Lisa Lonsdale
5.0 Bosley Real Estate Agent May 08, 2021

I only heard about Deposit Rocket when we received an offer on our clients property. After some checking I am very happy with the way the Deposit Rocket works and how simple it is.

Read more
Asif Khan
5.0 RE/MAX Real Estate Centre Inc. Broker Aug 02, 2021

The search for the right area, hunting down the perfect home THREE times, and the stress and heartache of losing out in bidding wars a couple of times. Played nice on the first offer and lost out in a 5 offer marathon that lasted 2 days. Don’t even get me started on the exchanges I had with that listing agent over that. The second one was a 15 offer battle that one buyer went a bit crazy on. Couldn’t let them get caught up in that craziness. The third multiple offer situation came up and quickly escalated into 15 competitors as well. They LOVED this home and I wasn’t going to let them walk away empty handed. We strategized and we went in for the kill. A few anxious moments, quick decisions, strategic planning with Naresh and Deposit Rocket. Some after hours number crunching we were armed with all the ammo we needed to win this war.

Read more
Glenn Yamada
5.0 RA Realty Alliance Inc. Agent Jul 15, 2021

I would highly recommend Deposit Rocket to all realtors and buyers who find themselves short of cash for a deposit. My clients had sold their home to a developer and were waiting for the non-refundable deposit which was in process but would not be ready for 10 working days. In the meantime we found a home they wanted to put an offer on on the week-end with offers being looked at on the following Tuesday. However all their cash was tied up in their TFSA account. They were ready to cash out their TSFA on Monday but their financial advisor told them they wouldn't have access to the money until Thursday or Friday. Bank financing would also have taken as long to process. I spoke to the listing Realtor who suggested Deposit Rocket. At 10 am Monday I sent an email to Deposit Rocket and received a phone call within half an hour. They sent the application form immediately. By 1 pm we had an approval and letter guaranteeing the deposit. This would have been approved sooner except one of the spouses was unable to get to her computer until 12:30. The cost for a 1 month loan for $65,000 was $500. This of course increases the longer the loan term is. Unfortunately we lost out on the offer. However, Rocket Deposit allows you to re-apply as many times as needed (no charge) until the approved buyer finds another home. This is an unbelievable service at a an incredibly reasonable cost. If any of you have dealt with private lenders their fees are 1% to 2.5% cost of the loan plus rates running between 7.5% to 9% on the principal. I would highly recommend this service to anyone in similar situations

Read more
M
Mark Draper
5.0 Right at Home Realty Broker May 03, 2021

I just had clients go through this process to obtain their down payment required for their next home purchase. They did not have the funds available to come up with the cash themselves. Their house was sold firm and with it we were paying out many debts which made it difficult for them to obtain further financing (prior to their sale) in order to cover the deposit needed. They wouldn’t have the cash available until their home was sold firm. Their first and second offers were not accepted. We were able to Amend the Deposit Rocket for all the offers presented.

Read more
Stefanie Richardson
5.0 RE/MAX Treeland Realty Agent Apr 30, 2021

I have referred 2 clients to Deposit Rocket, they both applied and were approved instantaneously and their customer service has been stellar. Excellent customer experience!

Read more
Christina Pentlichuk
5.0 Mortgage Alliance Mortgage Broker Mar 25, 2021

I just had clients go through this process to obtain their down payment required for their next home purchase. They did not have the funds available to come up with the cash themselves. Their house was sold firm and with it we were paying out many debts which made it difficult for them to obtain further financing (prior to their sale) in order to cover the deposit needed. They wouldn’t have the cash available until their home was sold firm. Deposit Rocket approved them instantaneously and their customer service has been fabulous. This is a great solution for clients who’s down payments are tied up in equity or investments that they just don’t want to cash out yet.

Read more
Gurdeep Sandhu
5.0 RE/MAX Realty Specialists Agent Mar 21, 2021

The Buyers Estate Broker informed me that we had an offer with a Deposit Rocket Guarantee on my listing. I didn’t understand what this was. I did some checking and got a call form the Company, Naresh the VP of Sales, the information I was given was honest and straightforward. I really believe this is the best and safest way to put a deposit on a Offer to Purchase a home We discussed with the Broker and we accepted the Deposit Rocket. The house closed last week smoothly, without any problems.

Read more
Danielle Demerino
5.0 Royal LePage Real Estate Agent Jun 02, 2021

You have no idea how badly my clients need this.... Thank you for this!

Read more
Emily Bryant
5.0 Keller Williams Complete Realty Agent Apr 29, 2021

I’m a REALTOR who will ALWAYS recommend Deposit Rocket to my clients! Deposit Rocket ensured a smooth transaction for my buying clients over a weekend! Their customer service is top notch. Naresh was available to me at all hours to help guide and educate everyone involved. I can’t say enough good things about Deposit Rocket and their support team. Deposit Rocket is revolutionizing the way Canadians make deposits in Real Estate!

Read more
Terry Tandarich
5.0 RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Agent Mar 22, 2021

Great program, smooth process, happy client!

Read more
James Benson
5.0 Keller Williams Agent Jan 07, 2021

I just did my first deal with this product. It was simple and straight-forward for the client to complete all the steps to get the Deposit Rocket in place.

Read more
#1 Individual Agent, based on 2020 unit volume Keller Williams Worldwide
Drew Donaldson
5.0 The Mortgage Group Feb 05, 2021

This vision of the future is needed!

Read more
Recognized As One of Canada's 2020 Top 15 Mortgage Brokers
Brad Lamb
5.0 CEO Lamb Realty Inc. Jan 17, 2021

Great idea

Read more
Mark Vosylius
5.0 President Core Realty Partners inc Feb 02, 2021

Deposit Rocket™ truly simplifies the process of making an offer for buyers whose equity is tied up. Moreover, Deposit Rocket™ makes it possible for first-time home-buyers to make a competitive offer with the support of a guarantor's equity. With this, realtors, mortgage brokers, and lenders can close transactions quickly and with confidence.

Read more
Antree Demakos
5.0 Legal Line Co-Founder Jan 15, 2021

Antree Demakos, J.D., CEO of Legal-Line.ca, a federal non-profit organization providing Canadians with free legal help for over 25 years, says, "Deposit Rocket Guarantees provide home buyers with fast, online access to deposit funds which are backed by an 'A-rated' insurer. This ‘Guarantee’ is as secure for the Seller as receiving a certified cheque. We are excited to connect our four million annual users to this innovative and much-needed service.

Read more
Randy Ramadhin
5.0 Centruy 21 Agent Mar 05, 2021

This is such an innovative way to get deposits for a purchase!

Read more
Daryl Idiens
5.0 Forest Hill Real Estate Inc -Broker Jan 15, 2021

Deposit Rocket will allow my out-of-town clients to make an offer without the inconvenience of providing a deposit cheque. They also won't miss out on any must-buy properties because their deposit funds were tied up.

Read more
Chris Karram
5.0 Investment Advisor Feb 22, 2021

Very exciting innovation coming from the team at Deposit Rocket Inc. Real estate deposits have always been a challenge and this new insuretech play has helped relieve that tremendously.

Read more
Brian Bell
5.0 Insightt Founder Feb 11, 2021

Innovation is all about solving a pain point(s) in an industry and we wanted to give a shout out to Deposit Rocket Inc. for leveraging technology and innovation to make this happen. There could not be a better time for an innovative offering to solve the deposit pain point in the real estate transaction than with an insurtech offering. We wanted to give a big shout out to Don Miller and his team for this very new and innovative solution to the Canadian market and will be interesting to watch solutions like this become the defacto industry standard like they are in Australia. Very innovative and timely new offering for the real estate industry.

Read more
John Harvey
5.0 Insurtech Founder Feb 18, 2021

I really see DR, making property ownership more accessible, more expedient to the market and helping homeowners accelerate the process. I really appreciate the solution Deposit Rocket is bringing to the market and highlighting the value of insurtech.

Read more
RepMag
5.0 Real Estate Publication Feb 16, 2021

Many Canadians’ home equity is tied up in their homes, and because pulling it out is contingent on a bank appraisal, which can take time, that dream home risks slipping through the hopeful buyer’s fingers. However, Deposit Rocket’s partnership with Northbridge General Insurance Corporation allows it to extend deposit guarantees that are backed by an A-rated insurance company. Deposit Rocket is now available and it’s built upon a successful 30+ year model that’s common overseas, notably in Australia, and to a lesser extent with Canadian real estate developers that sometimes extend deposit guarantees on preconstruction homes. Moreover, as an online platform, digitizing every facet of the procedure, from collecting signatures to delivering the offer, significantly reduces time, which, in theory, enables a disappointed homebuyer to move on to their next target without going to the bank over and over again to deal with certified deposits.

Read more
Rob Mclister
5.0 Founder of intelliMortgage Inc. Jan 24, 2021

Deposit Rocket lets you offer a bigger deposit than you otherwise might. That might be appealing to some sellers.

Read more
John Galibert
5.0 Investment Advisor Feb 26, 2021

What Deposit Rocket is offering looks very interesting. I’ve checked the website as well as the press release and it looks to me like you have a great product!

Read more